Loan Originator Directory

image34

Jack Burns Brady

Jack Morgan Brady

Jack Morgan Brady

NMLS ID: 265700

832-524-5225 Mobile

jackburns@hometown.cc

image35

Jack Morgan Brady

Jack Morgan Brady

Jack Morgan Brady

NMLS ID: 265815

832-746-5626 Mobile

jack@hometown.cc

image36

Don Burns

Jack Morgan Brady

Don Burns

NMLS ID: 332279

281-734-8715 Mobile

don@donburns.com

image37

Bob Darnell

Georgia Dragonir

Georgia Dragonir

NMLS ID: 196375

214-450-4925 Mobile

bob@hometown.cc

image38

Georgia Dragonir

Georgia Dragonir

Georgia Dragonir

NMLS ID: 353872

832-492-2222 Mobile

georgiadragonir@gmail.com

image39

Bree Galloway

Georgia Dragonir

Bree Galloway

NMLS ID: 265692

281-630-7224 Mobile

bree@hometown.cc

image40

Glen Gill

Faiza Makhnejia

Faiza Makhnejia

NMLS ID: 269110

281-630-2221 Mobile

glen@glengill.com

image41

Faiza Makhnejia

Faiza Makhnejia

Faiza Makhnejia

NMLS ID: 847352

832-335-6613 Mobile

faiza@hometown.cc

image42

Chris Nelson

Faiza Makhnejia

Chris Nelson

NMLS ID: 268944

832-228-7004 Mobile

chris@hometown.cc

image43

Roy Parikh

Steven Robinson

Steven Robinson

NMLS ID: 307749

832-656-9842 Mobile

royparikh66@gmail.com

image44

Steven Robinson

Steven Robinson

Steven Robinson

NMLS ID: 369553

832-841-0088 Mobile

steven@hometown.cc