Loan Originator Directory

Jack Burns Brady

NMLS ID: 265700

832-524-5225 Mobile

jackburns@hometown.cc

Jack Morgan Brady

NMLS ID: 265815

832-746-5626 Mobile

jack@hometown.cc

Don Burns

NMLS ID: 332279

281-734-8715 Mobile

don@donburns.com

Bob Darnell

NMLS ID: 196375

214-450-4925 Mobile

bob@hometown.cc

Georgia Dragonir

NMLS ID: 353872

832-492-2222 Mobile

georgiadragonir@gmail.com

Bree Galloway

NMLS ID: 265692

281-630-7224 Mobile

bree@hometown.cc

Glen Gill

NMLS ID: 269110

281-630-2221 Mobile

glen@glengill.com

Faiza Makhnejia

NMLS ID: 847352

832-335-6613 Mobile

faiza@hometown.cc

Chris Nelson

NMLS ID: 268944

832-228-7004 Mobile

chris@hometown.cc

Roy Parikh

NMLS ID: 307749

832-656-9842 Mobile

royparikh66@gmail.com

Steven Robinson

NMLS ID: 369553

832-841-0088 Mobile

steven@hometown.cc