Contact one of our experienced Realtors® today!

Jack Morgan Brady

Broker/Owner

President

281-746-5626 Mobile

jack@hometown.cc


Jack Morgan Brady is President and 100 percent owner of Hometown America Incorporated which is a Texas Corporation.  Jack opened Hometown America in 1992 to provide mortgage loan and residential real estate services to Fort Bend County and the Greater Houston Area.  Jack’s credentials include a Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) degree in Economics from the University of Kansas and a Doctor of Jurisprudence (JD) degree from The University of Texas School of Law.  He is a licensed Real Estate Broker and Mortgage Banker as well as a licensed attorney all with the State of Texas and is the broker of record for Hometown America Incorporated.

After graduating from law school, Jack embarked in a career in the securities business with Merrill Lynch in Houston where he specialized in raising capital for tax-advantaged investments.  After several years, he became a full-time commercial real estate broker involved in syndicating and brokering income properties in the Greater Houston Area.  Jack is also an investor in acquiring, rehabilitating, renting and managing rent houses for his own account.  He was one of the founding shareholders of Commonwealth Savings.

 

image19

Agent Directory

Susan Alexander

image20

Sales Associate

713-540-7075

blab0904@hotmail.com

Website

Mary Berna

image21

Sales Associate

Mobile: 281-460-1345 

mary@maryberna.com

Website

Sheri Bertrand

image22

Sales Associate

281-928-3980 Mobile

sheribertrand@gmail.com

Website

Benjamin "Gene" Bolton

image23

Sales Associate

214-724-5462 Mobile

gbolton@newfrontiersland.com

Website

Sharon Booth

image24

Sales Associate

210-854-7444 Mobile

sharonbooth14@gmail.com

Website

Amber Brady

image25

Sales Associate

832-651-7384 Mobile

amber@hometown.cc

Website

Jack Burns Brady

image26

Broker Associate

832-524-5225 Mobile

jackburns@hometown.cc

Website


Jennifer Burgess

image27

Sales Associate

832-274-4631 Mobile

jennifer@hometown.cc

Website

Cheryl Burns

image28

Sales Associate

281-734-7922 Mobile

sherry@donburns.com

Website

Sylvia Carpenter

image29

Sales Associate

281-932-8800 Mobile

sylviac@houstonlandscapes.com

Website


Barbara Lee Cochran

image30

Sales Associate

281-804-5990 Mobile

281-520-4380 Fax

barbaraleecochran@gmail.com

Website

John Cochran

image31

Sales Associate

281-772-2883 Cell

john.cochran07@yahoo.com

Website

Terrell Cochran

image32

Sales Associate

281-804-6111 Mobile

terellcochran@gmail.com

Website

Joseph Curlee

image33

Sales Associate

832-654-3433 Mobile

joecurlee@hotmail.com

Website

Mojy Daghighi

image34

Sales Associate

713-459-6070 Mobile

mojy@hometown.cc



Gwen Dahlin

image35

Sales Associate

281-340-3749 Office

713-304-1048  Mobile

291- 494-5537 Fax

gwendahlin@comcast.net

Website

John Davidson

image36

Sales Associate

832-696-9349 Mobile

jdavi54665@yahoo.com

Website


Randy Doelling

image37

Sales Associate

832-493-3578 Mobile

randydoelling@yahoo.com

Website


Clarissa Farmer

image38

Sales Associate

832-539-1380 Mobile

kriscfarmer@yahoo.com

Website

Andrew Fellinger

image39

Broker Associate

281-207-5036 Mobile

713-819-0060 Office

andyfellinger@hotmail.com

Website

Cortney Franks

image40

Sales Associate

832-353-6277 Mobile

cortneysellshomes@yahoo.com



Bree Galloway

image41

Sales Associate

281-630-7224 Mobile

bree@hometown.cc

Website

Lenora "Sissie" Goff

image42

Sales Associate

832-455-6165 Mobile

lenoragoff@aol.com

Website

Alan Goodman

image43

Sales Associate

281-642-6854 Mobile

goodmansales@hotmail.com

Jill Greer

image44

Sales Associate

281-723-7094 Mobile

jdpgreer@yahoo.com

Website

Carol Gremillion

image45

Sales Associate

281- 705-9757

carol@carolgremillion.com

Website

Charity Hadley

image46

Sales Associate

832-794-3173 Mobile

charityhadley@comcast.net

Website

Linda Howell

image47

Sales Associate

281-773-9339

linda3howell@comcast.net

Website

Kathy Hradecky

image48

Broker Associate

281-543-3366 Mobile

kathysellshomes@comcast.net

Website

Mindy Hsieh

image49

Sales Associate

832-205-1350 Mobile

mindyhsieh11@gmail.com

Website

Nino Kakulia

image50

Sales Associate

832-726-8084 Mobile

nkakulia@yahoo.com

Website

Marlene Keplinger

image51

Sales Associate

281-451-6477 Mobile

marlenekeplinger@rocketmail.com

Website

Gay Keys

image52

Sales Associate

281-980-7873 Mobile

gay.keys@gmail.com

Website

Amber Lewis

image53

Sales Associate

281-745-4051 Mobile

alk4478@aol.com

Website

Kimberly Lezar

image54

Sales Associate

281-660-7936 Mobile

kimlezar@gmail.com

Website

Dalton Lytle

image55

Sales Associate

281-702-1023 Mobile

daltonlytle@aol.com

Website

Kristin Lytle

image56

Broker Associate

281-414-3059 Mobile

kristinlytle@aol.com

Website

Faiza Makhnejia

image57

Sales Associate

832-335-6613 Mobile

faiza@hometown.cc

Website

Kristen Manz

image58

Sales Associate

281-305-9023 Mobile

kristen@greaterhoustonliving.com

Website

Kathy Morrow

image59

Sales Associate

281-565-0008 Mobile

movetomorrow@gmail.com

Website

Kelly Orth

image60

Sales Associate

713-503-7326 Mobile

kelly@kellyorth.com

Website

Anatasha Patrice

image61

Sales Associate

832-860-0227 Mobile

ana@hometown.cc

Website

Sarah Robinson

image62

Sales Associate

832-452-2093 Mobile

sh44s@comcast.net

Website

Steven Robinson

image63

Sales Associate

832-844-0088 Mobile

steven@hometown.cc

Website

Kay Russo

image64

Sales Associate

281-682-3299 Mobile

kaydrusso@yahoo.com

Website

Vivien Stagoski

image65

Sales Associate

832-654-0736 Mobile

viviensrealtor@gmail.com

Website

ShaVonne Tracy

image66

Sales Associate

shavonne@hometown.cc


Lyla Tumey

image67

Sales Associate

713-306-6815 Mobile

greenpippi@aol.com

Website

Digant Vora

image68

Sales Associate

706-254-2680 Mobile

digantvoracpa@gmail.com

Website

Michael Wallauer

image69

Sales Associate

281-766-8346 Mobile

michaelwallauer@gmail.com

Website

Julie Wiley

image70

Sales Associate

713-823-2988 Mobile

julie@hometown.cc

Website

Basem Younes

image71

Sales Associate

713-922-1190 Mobile

basem.younes@hotmail.com

Website